It’s friday maddafuckers 

Today is such a gorgeous day here in Calgary! The sun is out and shining.Beautiful  people everywhere you look. It’s a good day to be seen and out taking pictures. I love beautiful sunny cool days like this.  It makes the soul feel good. Replenishing ,sort of. 

I hope hope your Friday afternoon was good, mine was fabulous dahling. I got a good rest, towent  clean my favourite little condo, enjoyed a sunny beer. Now I’m headed home to tidy up the house and look  nice. a It’s friends birthday and he’s having a party at a karaoke pub. Naturally, I’m going. Then it’s a little night adventure. 

Happy Friday everyone! I hope you have a good friday night.

May it be happy, full of love, laughter and good  memories.

Leave a Reply

