Where do I even begin

I’m stuck in my cocoon. I began on the path to growing into a butterfly and somewhere along the way, I stopped growing. I’ve been struggling with a lot of things as of late. Myself, being a good friend, being an adult. Basic every day things have been  tough. What the horrible thing is, I see it all. I see every failure I’ve gone through and I don’t know what to do. So I shut myself away,hide and hibernate. 

The bright side of this is, I’m finally ready to be a human again. This little larvae is ready to bloom! ❤  I hope not it’s too late. I’ve been burning bridges pretty damn good the last few months. Here’s to hoping. I’ll begin by messaging, texting one person every day, with a different love each day. Time to be Ang again. 

I’d love to find a friend to do workouts  with. A photography  friend that goes on walks. A friend to crochet  with. The little things type of friend.I know you be should comfortable with spending time by yourself, but I’ve been alone for a while now. I’m getting lonely for people. 

I also need to work on the myself at the same time. Work out, wear make  up, dress up for the sake I’m a good looking woman, play with my furbabies more, do my hobbies! Learn my  guitar, become amazing with special effects makeup, start an online photography gallery, crochet blankets and scarves for those loves I’ve  promised, write more, sing more, go dancing! So much to do, with such little time. Life is so short. 

I hope you have a good day. Full of smiles, love, laughter and I hope you make a good memory or few today. 

Laugh loud. Love with all of your heart. Dance to the music. Smile at strangers.

Be kind, be nice and give yourself/your heart without expectation.

Shine your light bright on everyone. It might be the only light they see..

2 thoughts on “Where do I even begin

Leave a Reply

